The 53rd Regular Concert

LinkedIn にシェア

  • The 53rd Regular Concert
  • June 10, 2017
  • Aprico Hall
  • Cond: Tsunanobu Kawamoto
  • MC: Akiko Mogi
  • 1st Stage

    • Hungarian March — from The Damnation of Faust (Hector Berlioz / arr. Yo Goto)
    • Dance of the Hours — from La Gioconda (Amilcare Ponchielli / trans. Tom Kennedy / edit. Alfred Reed)
    • View with a Glimpse of Waves [Revised Edition] (Toshio Mashima)
    • Second Suite for Band (Latino-Mexicana) (A. リード) 〜 Son Montuno 〜 Tango (“Sargasso Serenade”) 〜 Guaracha ~ Paso Doble (“A La Corrida!”)〜
  • 2nd Stage

    • The Wind Rise (Joe Hisaishi / arr. Kazuhiro Morita)
    • Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence — Piano Solo Feature (Ryuichi Sakamoto / arr. Hiroki Saijo)
    • 3rd and 4th movement from the Third Symphony (James Barnes)
  • Encore
    • Summer (Joe Hisaishi / arr. Hiroki Saijo)
    • The Band Wagon (Philip Sparke)
Bookmark the permalink. | Posted on | by wendow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.